The Brazilian Cricket Association, in the use of its statutory attributions, decides:

1. Publish the composition of the slates that required registration on a regular basis, according to the Association’s Bylaws.

In compliance with the provisions expressed in the Call Notice
2020 09 11 Ordinary and Extraordinary General Meeting, regarding the Election of the members of the Executive Board and of the Fiscal Council 2021/2023, we present the composition of CHAPA 1, composed in accordance with Article No. 27 of the Current Bylaws :

President: Matt Featherstone

Vice-President: Tobias Hanbury

Secretary: Bernard Woodcock

Treasurer: Roberta Moretti Avery

Executive Director: Greigor Caisley

Development Director: Richard Avery

Independent Director: Luiz Fernando Pamplona

Fiscal Council:

Vincent Bastik

Craig Allison

The General Meeting will be held on September 11, at 8:00 pm, with a virtual presence due to health and national security conditions, according to the Call Notice.